Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

These are the myGrid team members:

ORCID is used is used as unique identifier as it identifies people against other researchers with similar names. It should be used in academic context where one is asked to identify oneself, e.g. when publishing a paper or contributing to StackOverflow. If a Web site has not yet adopted ORCID explicitly, then simply specify your ORCID URL as your "homepage" or as a bookmark. (You can always link to your real home page from your ORCID profile).

Current Core Team Members

 

WhoPhotoORCIDResearchGateTwitter

 Pinar Alper

alperp@cs.man.ac.uk

 

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2224-0780  

Finn Bacall

bacallf7@cs.man.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0048-3300  

Niall Beard

niall.beard@cs.man.ac.uk

   

Sean Bechhofer

sean.bechhofer@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5872-3573Sean_Bechhofer@seanbechhofer

Christian Y A Brenninkmeijer

brenninc@cs.man.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2937-7819  

Ian Dunlop

ian.dunlop@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7066-3350Ian_Dunlop 

Donal Fellows

donal.k.fellows@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9091-5938Donal_Fellows@donalfellows

Matthew Gamble

gamble@cs.manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-4913-1485Matthew_Gamble2@matthew_gamble

Carole Goble, group leader

carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1219-2137Carole_Goble2@CaroleAnneGoble

Robert Haines

rhaines@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9538-7919Robert_Haines 

Aleksandra Nenadic

a.nenadic@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2269-3894Aleksandra_Nenadic 

Stuart Owen

sowen@cs.manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2130-0865Stuart_Owen 

Norman Paton

norm@cs.man.ac.uk

   

Aleksandra Pawlik

aleksandra.pawlik@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8418-6735  

Stian Soiland-Reyes

soiland-reyes@cs.manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9842-9718

Stian_Soiland-Reyes@soilandreyes

Natalie Stanford

natalie.stanford@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-4958-0184Natalie_Stanford@NatalieStanford

Shoaib Sufi

shoaib.sufi@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6390-2616Shoaib_Sufi 

Alan R Williams

alan.r.williams@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3156-2105Alan_Williams7 

Current associates

 

Past Members or Associates

WhoPhotoORCIDResearchGateTwitter
Sergejs Aleksejevs    
Constantinos Astreos    
Jiten (Jits) Bhagat   
Khalid Belhajjame 

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6938-0820

38938843_Khalid_Belhajjame 
Mark Borkum    
Oscar Corcho http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9260-0753Oscar_Corcho@ocorcho
Phillip Cotter    
Don Cruickshank http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0777-0855  
Suzanne Embury    
June Finch    
Paul Fisher http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1983-9204Paul_Fisher13@paul_r_fisher
Jeremy Frey    
Andrew Gibson    
Antoon Goderis    
Alasdair J G Gray http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5711-4872Alasdair_Gray@gray_alasdair
Helen Hulme  Helen_Hulme 
Duncan Hull http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2387-503X @dullhunk
Simon Jupp http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0643-3144 @simonjupp
Bharathi Kattamuri    
Phillip Lord    
James Marsh    
Philip McDermott    
Danius Michaelides    
Georgina Moulton    
Luc Moreau    
David Newman    
Rory Newton    
Eric Nzuobontane    
Tom Oinn   
Mannie Tagarira    
Franck Tanoh    
Daniele Turi    
David Withers   
Anil Wipat    
Christopher Wroe    
Quiwei Yu    
Ed Zaluska    

Labels
  • None