Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

These are the myGrid team members:

Info
ORCID is used is used as unique identifier as it identifies people against other researchers with similar names. It should be used in academic context where one is asked to identify oneself, e.g. when publishing a paper or contributing to StackOverflow. If a Web site has not yet adopted ORCID explicitly, then simply specify your ORCID URL as your "homepage" or as a bookmark. (You can always link to your real home page from your ORCID profile).

...

WhoPhotoORCIDResearchGateTwitter

 

Anchor
pinar
Pinar Alper

alperp@cs.man.ac.uk

 

Image Modifiedhttp://orcid.org/0000-0002-2224-0780  

Anchor
finn
Finn Bacall

bacallf7@cs.man.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0048-3300  

Anchor
niall
Niall Beard

niall.beard@cs.man.ac.uk

   

Anchor
sean
Sean Bechhofer

sean.bechhofer@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5872-3573Sean_Bechhofer@seanbechhofer

Anchor
christian
Christian Y A Brenninkmeijer

brenninc@cs.man.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2937-7819  

Anchor
ian
Ian Dunlop

ian.dunlop@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7066-3350Ian_Dunlop 

Anchor
donal
Donal Fellows

donal.k.fellows@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9091-5938 Donal_Fellows@donalfellows

Anchor
matt
Matthew Gamble

gamble@cs.manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-4913-1485Matthew_Gamble2@matthew_gamble

Anchor
cag
Carole Goble, group leader

carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1219-2137Carole_Goble2@CaroleAnneGoble

Anchor
rob
Robert Haines

rhaines@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9538-7919Robert_Haines 

Anchor
aleks_n
Aleksandra Nenadic

a.nenadic@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2269-3894Aleksandra_Nenadic 

Anchor
stuart
Stuart Owen

sowen@cs.manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2130-0865Stuart_Owen 

Anchor
norman
Norman Paton

norm@cs.man.ac.uk

   

Anchor
aleks_p
Aleksandra Pawlik

aleksandra.pawlik@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8418-6735  

Anchor
stian
Stian Soiland-Reyes

soiland-reyes@cs.manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9842-9718

Stian_Soiland-Reyes@soilandreyes

Anchor
natalie
Natalie Stanford

natalie.stanford@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-4958-0184Natalie_Stanford@NatalieStanford

Anchor
shoaib
Shoaib Sufi

shoaib.sufi@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6390-2616Shoaib_Sufi 

Anchor
alan
Alan R Williams

alan.r.williams@manchester.ac.uk

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3156-2105Alan_Williams7 

...